Contact

YOUCA vzw

Mundo-J
Nijverheidsstraat 10
1000 Brussel

info@youca.be
0471 80 61 81


    Onze medewerkers

    Anke Steenwegen (zij/haar)

    • Scholenparticipatie
    • anke@youca.be
    • 0472 27 68 90

    Flo Van Wolput (zij/haar)

    • Helpdesk
    • flo@youca.be
    • 0471 80 61 81

    Kaisa Vannimmen (die/hun)

    • Communicatie
    • kaisa@youca.be
    • 0472 23 02 28

    Loes Verhaeghe (zij/haar)

    • Co√∂rdinator
    • loes@youca.be
    • 0471 80 61 81

    Siham Machkour (zij/haar)

    • Jongerenparticipatie
    • siham@youca.be
    • 0474 03 92 55

    Yassin Ayachi (hij/hem)

    • Jongerenwerker
    • yassin@youca.be
    Een vraag of opmerking? Stuur ons een bericht

    Alle velden zijn verplicht.